Nightlight

Leave a comment
Landscape

These were taken before I have a sufficient, sturdy tripod.

Nightlight 1&3, I came a bit late on the location, the sun has already started to set. I carried my tripod from ebay, very cheap and light. That was the first time I use the tripod. I quickly set up it and soon I realized that it’s just really crappy and non sturdy tripod. These two were the best I can pick from all blurry photos. Back at home I quickly browse for new and reliable tripod. (lesson leaned).

Nightlight 2, the camera was sitting on a pole.

Posted by

Amateur Photographer, Sydney based

Leave a Reply

